While the stories on this site are meant to be read as on-off stories, some of them do build on one another.

For the most part you should just read them in order from oldest to newest, and each continuing series will be tagged with its series name.

But I like you, and I want to make it easier to figure out which stories should be read when. So now you can check this page. I will keep it updated so you can see if you started in the middle of a series.

The “Detective Tremain” Stories (Angel Liz)

  • They Never Left
  • Detective Tremain
  • Vince Wakes Up
  • Children of the Desert
  • Broken Wings
  • Team Angel

Gabriel of Mars

  • The Spirit of Mars
  • Going to the Desert
  • Loonies on Mars